5,000+ Client Reviews

We pride ourselves in connecting home buyers and sellers with right agent. Don't take our word for it. Read thousands of reviews submitted by clients that have used FastExpert!

A big thank you to our agents for a job well done!

4.82 / 5

5131 Reviews & Counting

Elisha Hardy Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northeast Real Estate
September 18, 2021

I couldn't have asked for more ,Elisha was very Patient . She sold my house quicker than I could imagined. She was very understanding of a terrible situition I was put in 1 day before closing on 2 homes I was left in a tough position and, Elisha help me through it by working with the new buyer & everthing all turned out to be a blessing in the end. Thank you, Elisha

Ruth P. (Seller)

Dominic Picione Keller Williams
September 18, 2021

I really liked working with Dominic. He was very professional and priced my mom's home perfectly. The home had an offer quickly and was on top of every aspect of the sale (as trying as it was). Kept me informed of everything going on. Would definately recommend him to my friends.

Christine N. (Seller)

Juli Anne Gibson Cox Gibson Real Estate Group
September 17, 2021

When my sister and I were tasked with selling our mother’s house, we weren’t sure what to do. I live 1000 miles away and my sister 200. We interviewed four realtors while we were in Tacoma cleaning the house out. Juli Anne was the fourth one. She came and talked to us and looked at the house wanting to get a feel for what we were looking to do. She came back the next day with several options for us to choose from along with a realistic price. She also was able to offer services that we would have needed to find on our own otherwise. When we went home, there was still much to be done and Juli Anne was true to her word making sure the house was ready to go on the market on the promised date. Seven days after the listing, we accepted an offer and the house was sold. Everything happened in the prescribed time and now a new family will move into the house. We couldn’t be more pleased with Juli Anne and all she did to make this process go so smoothly.

Dianne E. (Seller)

Liz Johnson Keller Williams Realty Lake Tapps
September 17, 2021

My experience with Liz Johnson has been fantastic. With Erica’s extraordinary help as my realtor, the entire process made my experience easy and stress-free. Erica was excellent to work with, she went above and beyond to help me sell my house. She was very professional and gave me her honest opinion about the properties and how to proceed. I am so grateful for her time and effort throughout the whole process. She has my highest recommendation.

Marilou J. (Seller)

Michelle Patterson RE/MAX Choice Properties
September 17, 2021

Mrs. Patterson and her team are real experts at what they do. She was a pleasure to work with. She gave attention to every detail throughout the process. We highly recommend her!

Terry H. (Seller)

Bethany Johnson Century 21 - Deaton and company Real estate
September 17, 2021

She did awesome! Was very good with communication and quick to respond to calls or texts. Also very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her for anyone looking for a realtor!

Tanner H. (Seller)

Sunny Darden Keller Williams
September 16, 2021

Sunny was our broker who listed our home at 5700 MASTERS COURT. She did an exceptional job of marketing the property and following through to closing the sale. She is a consummate professional. She and her team kept us fully informed of the progress and ensured that all executional details were completed on time. She is very good with people and works very hard. We are very pleased with here work and her professional approach. We would recommend her highly to all our friends and contacts.

Surinder K. (Seller)

Eva and Ron Cedillo Home Buyers Realty
September 16, 2021

Eva and her team were amazing every step of the way! They were responsive with every question and responsible with every detail! I cannot say enough good things about them, as they were experts and yet patient with each step of the process. They made all the difference, and I give them my highest recommendation! Go Eva!!

Tracy C. (Seller)

September 15, 2021

Everyone should be as fortunate as I was in selecting Deb Baker as my agent, she genuinely cares about her clients. Deb was always available to answer all my questions with a text, email, call or even a visit. I highly recommend Deb Baker! PS: Ask Deb to sample her positivity delicious chocolate chip cookies.

Elizabeth S. (Seller)

Taurino Morales Keller Williams Preferred Realty
September 15, 2021

Taurino surprised me with how quickly and effortlessly I sold my condo in Chicago through him. He introduced himself to me on the phone within 24 hours of when I signed up for a service connecting me with the best brokers in my neighborhood. In a week he had a price analysis for me, in another week an offer, and in two more weeks a closing. Taurino bent to my wishes all the way, applying no pressure of any kind contrary to my needs. If I ever need to sell property in Chicago again, he will be my first call.

Mary & Mark W. (Seller)

John Sturges Keller Williams- Sturges Group Inc
September 15, 2021

I cannot express how much I appreciate John and the service he provided us. After much research, I chose John from dozens of realtors and he absolutely surpassed my expectations. I was helping my parents sell their house to downsize and move 5 hours away. During the pandemic and because they are elderly, it was extremely important to me that my parents stayed safe and were comfortable with the selling process. John treated my parents with patience and compassion. He explained everything in detail. He answered all of our questions. He quickly responded to our calls, emails, and texts. He stopped by the house to make sure my parents were ok. I will NEVER use another realtor. He has won my business for life. If you are researching realtors like I did, stop right now and call John. You will not be disappointed.

Micki S. (Seller)

Erin K Jones Keller Williams Realty
September 15, 2021

Erin Jones has been very professional and efficient through the entire process of helping me to sell the property. I feel fortunate to have her services to sell the property so quickly. I will highly recommend Erin's services to any of my friends and family members.

Sarah Z. (Seller)

Deirdre Folan Keller Williams Realty Landmark
September 15, 2021

Dee was very professional with a personal touch. She did exactly what she said she would do in getting us a buyer in a decent time. She met my expectations.

Gangadai S. (Seller)

Becky OBrien Remax Results
September 14, 2021

Becky was very professional and knowledgeable. She sold my home in a day. She helped me find a one level townhome which is rare to find and help me through the process of purchasing my new home. I don't think I would need a real estate in future but if I did she would definitely be the realtor I would go to again.

Sharon F. (Seller)

Michael Kollar Windermere West Campus Inc.
September 14, 2021

It wasn't just Mike's 20 year experience, no nonsense approach and expertise as a professional photographer/website designer, using the latest advances in marketing and weekly data feedbacks on past showings or his sense of humor in tense moments or his ability to give the reins to owner in the whole decision making process or that ability to give proper perspective when things don't seem to be moving forward, BUT Mike worked hard to sell our house and we made ALOT OF MONEY!

Susan J. (Seller)

Karin Mercendetti Keller Williams Realty
September 14, 2021

Did my house sell? Yes. My agent STRONGLY advised I list it for 50K less. We got an offer quickly, and she advised I accept. I countered for more and got it. Overall, 35K more than she would have had me originally list price. Once we had a contract, I feel she dumped me onto someone name Crissy, and a mess of confusion settlement agency, Vesta. (eample Vesta tells me on Monday before Thursday closing they have all they need, then WED panic say they still need something else. Yikes) Karin knew I hired her because she was very local, proximally, to my home. I live 3 hrs away. However, she did not meet with the buyers people (inspection/well-septic/radon) or go check on house afterwards, only once at my begging and pleading. Once she actually called me and asked if I would mind going to the house and showing buyers septic people where the septic field is. A. I pointed that out to Her initially. B. its obviously downhill from house C. there was a map on the kitchen indicating location... She is great at realtor rhetoric," your first offer is your best offer..', 'Im going to get you the best price~Its what I do", "I want you to feel good about xyz", the word"PENDING" on an ad doesnt dissuade potential buyers' etc. She did do an outstanding job assembling a 'relevance notebook'. A comprehensive book filled with all pertinant information. Information I gave her or found on internet and sent her, and other information she got from the county health office. It was a nice touch. Really. That particular house is a house that requires a bit of an explaination during tour. I was given to understand that She would personally show the house. That wasnt the case. Bottom line, the house is sold. She did explain some questions I had during the process. She is a very nice person and does her job satisfactorially albeit with a little smoke blowing up your bottom.

Lesley. M. (Seller)

Our “FastExpert Verified” reviews are from clients that used FastExpert’s platform to connect with the real estate agents. They do not include Zillow reviews or reviews from an outside unverified source. New reviews are added in real-time as they come in. Feel free to reach out to us or the agents directly if you have any questions.