5,000+ Client Reviews

We pride ourselves in connecting home buyers and sellers with right agent. Don't take our word for it. Read thousands of reviews submitted by clients that have used FastExpert!

A big thank you to our agents for a job well done!

4.82 / 5

5144 Reviews & Counting

Colette Gioia RE/MAX Revolution
September 09, 2021

Colette was such a blessing for my wife and I to work with when searching for our new home. It started after many frustrating situations with being out bid and loosing out on houses we were in love with, with a different realtor referred to by a friend. I did some research and found Colette through the many success stories and amazing reviews she had received in the past. Upon meeting her, she was friendly, professional and extremely on top of everything. If you had a question for her, she knew the answer by previous research or would get it for you with in hours. She was truly amazing and all of her years of experience were crucial in navigating this difficult market as a buyer. She knew what she was doing and was there every step of the way with advice. We were first time home buyers and knew nothing about the process but felt like pros after working with Colette. It didn’t take long for her to find us a home. We were already looking for 3 months prior to that with the previous realtor. We only saw a couple of homes with her until she found us a home that was off market because a previous deal had fallen through. That is the beautiful thing that you will receive with Colette in comparison to other realtors, her networking and access to homes was unbeatable. Also, the way she was able to work with other realtors to dig out info for us was amazing. A true realtor doesn’t just turn on the lights and show you homes, a true realtor goes out there and finds a home for her clients based upon their interests and that is exactly what she did. She found us a beautiful home off market for a fair price and we jumped on it. She was there every step of the way through the process and answered all of our questions. Also, worked extremely well with mortgage and lawyer. We are now 2 months into being homeowners of an absolutely beautiful home that our entire family goes crazy over. We just had a baby girl and could not be more happy in our new home coming from a one bedroom apartment. We could not have done it without the constant hard work and hustle we received from Colette. She is the best of the best and I continue to recommend her to anyone, friends and family, that are looking to purchase a home around her area. Thank you again for everything Colette!

Robert D. (Buyer)

Dave Van Nus We Know Portland | Integrity Homes Team | Keller Williams Realty Portland Central
September 03, 2021

Dave was AMAZING! Consistently went WAY above and beyond, always making us feel like we were his only clients. And he did some creative negotiating to not only get us the deal, but he also saved us a bunch of money at closing. HIGHLY recommend!

Rhonda R. (Buyer)

Tammie Richeson Red Rock Real Estate
September 02, 2021

Tammie was so friendly and worked hard to find homes that met our needs in this tough market for buyers. We found the home we loved and it was the first one on her list. She helped get the contract done quickly and the inspection done before we left town for Texas. Tammie did a Facetime walk thru before our closing. Everything went great and we closed in 5 weeks

Carol N. (Buyer)

Todd Heilesen West USA Realty
August 31, 2021

Very thorough and professional. Returned calls and messages promptly. Helped me every step of the way as purchasing a home virtually was a new experience for me. Would highly recommend

Timothy K. (Buyer)

Philip LeBlanc Coldwell Banker Alfonso Realty
August 30, 2021

Philip is an amazing agent. He worked with us from out of state and had stuff lined up when we came down. Worked with us during the whole process. FaceTiming is during the walk thru and keep us posted on all things happening. He has become a great friend.

Melissa R. (Buyer)

Tammy Schroer Sibcy Cline Realtors
August 28, 2021

Tammy help me get the house I wanted befor it went on the market and that made me and my family very happy she also made it a very easy process Thank you

Judy C. (Buyer)

Debra Kroon Yosemite West Real Estate
August 25, 2021

After speaking with Debra on the phone a couple times I decided not to go ahead with my plan to speak to a few realtors before deciding which one would be best for my needs. I honestly couldn't see how anyone else would be able to show the willingness and the genuine interest that Debra had shown in helping me find just the right home for my needs.

Jean D. (Buyer)

Michael Cirillo Better Homes Realty Group
August 24, 2021

I worked with Nick Sullivan. He was very patient with me. He took me to visit every house I wanted to see even when he didn’t advise it. I had to learn about the neighborhoods with my own eyes. Of course in the end I listen to his advice and found a wonderful house on Calvert Street in Philadelphia.

Diane P. (Buyer)

Carol Smith NextHome Custom Realty
August 17, 2021

Carol helped navigate the crazy real estate market we experienced in 2021! Her advice was invaluable in helping us understand the nuances like escalation clauses and caps. We are from Kansas so most of our search was done virtually. Carol sent us properties matching our parameters daily and arranged facetime tours often the same day. She worked so hard often on weekends and evenings and we were able to get into a home we now enjoy.

Nancy K. (Buyer)

Roselin Diaz Elite Realty, LLC
August 05, 2021

Roselin Diaz is an outstanding real estate professional whom I have nothing but many complements for her performance. Even under extreme pressure, she was ahead of all the major issues that were driving me crazy. Honestly, I could not have bought my new home or sold my property without her great problem-solving skills. Roselin, you deserve to excel in your real estate business. Thank you for a job well done!

Jose B. (Buyer)

Marsie Prieto ClearView Realty
August 01, 2021

Marsie is amazing! I had a nightmare of a process moving from Dallas to El Paso and the only bright spot in it was Marsie. She was my shining light that helped me navigate everything. Responsive, knowledgeable, thoughtful. She answers you when you call, and if not she gets back to you quickly. I can't believe I just found her through the internet back when I originally went searching for a real estate agent in the area. I was seriously impressed. I will recommend her to anyone.

GREGORY W. (Buyer)

Brenda Wade Signature Realty Associates
July 27, 2021
Joy Daniels Joy Daniels Real Estate Group
July 26, 2021

Joy Daniels Real Estate Group did a fantastic job, it was quick, efficient and very professional. The entire process was walked through, which made it easy for purchasing my first home.

BRUCE R. (Buyer)

Nathan Crumb Keller Williams Realty DTC
July 20, 2021

Our experience with Nathan was just the best! He is both knowledgeable and professional with a heart for truly addressing his clients needs. We feel so fortunate to have had him representing us in this highly competitive real estate market.

Julie H. (Buyer)

Dawna Cantway Florida’s Choice Realty, LLC
July 20, 2021

I purchased the house in Gainesville and being new to the area I trusted Dawna on everything, and she gave me her full confidence that I was in a good hand. I lived two and half hours away, so I never saw the house and put the contract only with her guidance that I felted that I was walking next to her visualizing the place even though I was 2.5 hours away. I recommend her if you are from out of town or in town and want a positive and honest person, she will help you on everything you need.

Pedro G. (Buyer)

Bill Vossos Keller Williams NW Indiana
July 17, 2021

Bill was a very aggressive realtor doing whatever he could do to find the perfect home for me ? Before finding Bill I met a couple other realtors and they either didn’t look at my requirements for a home or they just didn’t care, often sending me listings of homes “WAY” over what I was pre qualified for, but Bill took the time to carefully review what I was looking for in a home and he didn’t waste my time sending me listings of homes I could never afford ! Every home we looked at was in my price range and finally we found the perfect home ! Anyone looking for a realtor couldn’t do much better than Bill Vossos ! He’s an exellent real estate agent !

Tim R. (Buyer)

Kristen Ruggiero Remax Platinum
July 12, 2021

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Kristen for her time, hard work and help in selling our house and in looking for a new home to live in. She was very easy to get along with, quick to respond to questions and emails and considerate in working around our schedules. We would definitely recommend Kristen because we know she can produce results.

Karen B. (Buyer)

Maxwell Ehiorobo Real Estate By Design
July 08, 2021

Maxwell is a professional and provided professional results throughout my home search/building process and beyond. Maxwell honestly exceeds a Five Star rating without question.

Vincent R. (Buyer)

Our “FastExpert Verified” reviews are from clients that used FastExpert’s platform to connect with the real estate agents. They do not include Zillow reviews or reviews from an outside unverified source. New reviews are added in real-time as they come in. Feel free to reach out to us or the agents directly if you have any questions.