5,000+ Client Reviews

We pride ourselves in connecting home buyers and sellers with right agent. Don't take our word for it. Read thousands of reviews submitted by clients that have used FastExpert!

A big thank you to our agents for a job well done!

4.82 / 5

5144 Reviews & Counting

Rachel Cochran Busch Realty Group
September 12, 2021

Rachel was an excellent realtor. She sold my home quickly. She was accessible and returned calls in a timekeeping manner I plan to use her services again when I sell my home.

Karen V. (Seller)

Cecily Dawson Lakeland Realty
September 11, 2021

Cecily was very professional and helpful. She worked with me to find a top price that was equitable for what I was looking for. She was patient and communicative!

Steve O. (Seller)

Anne Olive CRC Realty
September 11, 2021

Anne was always available even when she and her family caught Covid and were quarantined, she made sure her broker stood in for her at closing and still answered her phone to make sure everything went well. Even after the closing was completed, Anne stepped back in to make sure my mail was gathered from the buyer and held at her office for pick up. Anne made every step of the process of selling so much easier and less stressful! She is highly recommended!!!

Stan W. (Seller)

Danielle Moy Coldwell Banker Residential
September 10, 2021

Danielle is a great realtor agent to work with. She is very knowledgeable, initiatives, and keeps us updated on all progress during entire process. I’d highly recommend her to any new seller.

Tai L. (Seller)

Kayla Kershaw REAL BROKER LLC
September 09, 2021

I don't know where to begin, Kayla is beyond 5 Stars, she is relentless, intelligent , hard working. Once she starts ,she doesn't stop until everything is done and done perfectly.. She would be a very valuable asset to any business that she pursued..

Jeff M. (Seller)

Colette Gioia RE/MAX Revolution
September 09, 2021

Colette was such a blessing for my wife and I to work with when searching for our new home. It started after many frustrating situations with being out bid and loosing out on houses we were in love with, with a different realtor referred to by a friend. I did some research and found Colette through the many success stories and amazing reviews she had received in the past. Upon meeting her, she was friendly, professional and extremely on top of everything. If you had a question for her, she knew the answer by previous research or would get it for you with in hours. She was truly amazing and all of her years of experience were crucial in navigating this difficult market as a buyer. She knew what she was doing and was there every step of the way with advice. We were first time home buyers and knew nothing about the process but felt like pros after working with Colette. It didn’t take long for her to find us a home. We were already looking for 3 months prior to that with the previous realtor. We only saw a couple of homes with her until she found us a home that was off market because a previous deal had fallen through. That is the beautiful thing that you will receive with Colette in comparison to other realtors, her networking and access to homes was unbeatable. Also, the way she was able to work with other realtors to dig out info for us was amazing. A true realtor doesn’t just turn on the lights and show you homes, a true realtor goes out there and finds a home for her clients based upon their interests and that is exactly what she did. She found us a beautiful home off market for a fair price and we jumped on it. She was there every step of the way through the process and answered all of our questions. Also, worked extremely well with mortgage and lawyer. We are now 2 months into being homeowners of an absolutely beautiful home that our entire family goes crazy over. We just had a baby girl and could not be more happy in our new home coming from a one bedroom apartment. We could not have done it without the constant hard work and hustle we received from Colette. She is the best of the best and I continue to recommend her to anyone, friends and family, that are looking to purchase a home around her area. Thank you again for everything Colette!

Robert D. (Buyer)

Judy Ostertag Select Realty Associates
September 09, 2021

Judy made a stressful time more manageable. She was available and on top of everything every step of the way. Our house was sold quickly and she is our agent on our new home purchase. She is an experienced realtor with a good sense of humor. I highly recommend her services

Nancy B. (Seller)

Lisa Sanford Real Living Speckman Realty
September 08, 2021

Lisa is a knowledgeable, tireless agent. She gave us good advice and followed through immediately when we had questions. She is a top notch professional.

Betty P. (Seller)

Adam Slivka Integrity Plus Realty
September 08, 2021

Extremely pleased with Adam. He was professional, knowledgeable and understood the market. Did a wonderful job in staging and advertising the house. I would highly recommend Adam

TJ J. (Seller)

Andrea Peters Keller Williams Realty
September 08, 2021

Andrea met with me and was very honest about tasks for getting home ready to sell. She had first class professional photographer do all the photos of property and home. Within days I had a contract on the house.

Linda S. (Seller)

Taurino Morales Keller Williams Preferred Realty
September 08, 2021

Tuarino is very impersonal! He list your home on Zillow and other sites and hops for the best. He does no showing it was me walking everyone Thru my home. The house sold it self but if the house was as nice we definitely would not have sold it on his expertise. I would ju recommend working with Zillow and eliminate a person like Tuarino

Marco J. (Seller)

George Graham John L. Scott Real Estate
September 08, 2021

HOW MUCH OF MY EXPERIENCE WAS DUE TO GEORGE, i DON'T KNOW AS HE AND IS TEAM PRESENTS VERY PROFESSIONALLY AND CAPABLE. I WAS SELLING A MOBILE HOME IN A PARK. THE LISTING PRICE WAS OFF BY 40%. TWO OFFERS CAME IN AFTER 2 WEEKS ON THE MARKET, BOTH OVER THE ASKING PIRCE. I WAS THRILLED. THEN THE PROBLEMS BEGAN. CLOSING DATES WERE MOVED 5 TIMES AND TOOK 9 WEEKS TO CLOSE . MY MAIN ISSUE WAS EVERYTIME A GLITCH HAPPENED, THE TEAM DID NOT CONTACT ME, I HAD TO CALL THEM TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENED. THEN THE PRICE HAD TO BE DROPPED BY 35K DUE TO 'LENDER'. I FEEL A REAL FOOL FOR BELIEVING FOR A LEAST 1 1/2 MONTHS THAT I WAS GOING TO ACTUALLY PROFIT FROM THIS SO CALLED HOT MARKET. MOBILE HOMES ARE NOT HIS TEAM'S FORTE. HE SHOULD STICK TO HIS HIGHER END PROPERTIES. THAT IS HIS NICHE.

Elizabeth B. (Seller)

Jim Garry Garry Real Estate
September 07, 2021

My daughter and I were pleased with Jim Gary and how professional they are. Our condo sold quickly at near asking. I would recommend them and use them in future.

Wesley C. (Seller)

Lana Kopsala Coldwell Banker Realty
September 07, 2021

We had a difficult situation selling two parcels of land from another state. The parcels were passed down in the family without clear title on one of them. Lana was very impressive with her knowledge, diligence and networking. The sales were made with a minimum of difficulty. I don’t think it would have happened without Lana’s assistance and I cannot recommend her strongly enough.

Jeff W. (Seller)

Tim Thompson Gold Star Realty
September 07, 2021

Amazing! Selling with Tim was a wonderful experience. He is very knowledgeable and adept at all aspects of the real estate market and has an insight into what the industry is like now and what it takes to reach a mutual satisfaction of realtor and seller.

Dodie R. (Seller)

David Hardin United Real Estate Solutions
September 07, 2021

Honestly - the best realtor we have ever worked with. Loved the way our property was marketed Provided updated status on views - monthly report Always returned our calls promptly Friendly and professional

Sherrill L. (Seller)

Holly Finn Coldwell Banker West Shell
September 07, 2021

I did not get to work directly with Holly, but I believe she was responsible for getting the pictures of my house ready and getting on the market. Which was done very professionally and in a timely manner. This allowed me to sell my house very quickly!

Kathy M. (Seller)

Judy Bibbings eXp Realty LLC
September 07, 2021

Judy listened carefully to all our concerns, communicated with us regularly, and went the extra mile to match our home with just the right family. She is the best!

Jorie K. (Seller)

Kyle Williams Century 21 Scheetz
September 07, 2021

Considering that we were communicating over 200 miles apart and we had never me before, I feel the process went well, particularly in that we are over 80 years old and not exactly geeks in todays electronics world. We would seek him out again if we were selling more property in the Indianapolis area.

Don M. (Seller)

Shanan Steere Keller Williams Realty Partners
September 07, 2021

We were unsure of where to start our selling journey. After an initial inquiry to a realtor group, Shanan was the only realtor to reach out and assure us that she could help us on our journey. She was spot on! Her energy, her knowledge and her 'get it done' attitude helped us reach the end goal in record time! SOLD! We followed her expert advice, right down to paint colors, flooring and selling tips. Thank you, Shanan, for making our journey quick and painless! Bestcagent EVER!

Laura W. (Seller)

Our “FastExpert Verified” reviews are from clients that used FastExpert’s platform to connect with the real estate agents. They do not include Zillow reviews or reviews from an outside unverified source. New reviews are added in real-time as they come in. Feel free to reach out to us or the agents directly if you have any questions.