5,000+ Client Reviews

We pride ourselves in connecting home buyers and sellers with right agent. Don't take our word for it. Read thousands of reviews submitted by clients that have used FastExpert!

A big thank you to our agents for a job well done!

4.82 / 5

5144 Reviews & Counting

Juan Valdiviezo Realty Connect USA
September 21, 2021
Michael Field FIELD REALTY
September 21, 2021

I met with Mike for assessment of my home. He was more excited to sell it than I was because of the size and condition of the house. He also assured me of quick sale due to the location and sales market. We debated and I meant debated the asking price. Mike articulated his suggestions for pricing convincingly. He gave honest, professional and data based opinion based on the trend selling market. We agreed on selling price and Mike proceeded on placing the house on the market. We received an offer on the house same day. The house was sold exactly Four and half hours (4.5 hrs) from when it was placed on the market. Mike and the Field Realtor team are very professional and courteous in their approach while assisting us to sell our house. They listen, interact and communicate well with client. I found them to be genuine and hard working in getting me the result. Their paperwork and efforts toward closing the deal was superb. Special kudos to Ms. Joanne ithe lady of the office for excellent follow up and interpretation of the selling process..Thumbs up and kudos to Mike, and his team. They got 5 stars and I will recommend Fields realtors any day any time..

Ola A. (Seller)

Ami Cruz Keller Williams Metropolitan
September 21, 2021

I struggled with this question for some time. So what I will say is Ami is knowledgeable, she knows her job. She can explain with great detail. BUT.... She tends to forget who she is working for. She gets so focused on the sale that she makes deals/suggestions with the buyers. Without advising with her seller. She lost my trust in this 90 day adventure.

Darlene C. (Seller)

Peggy Suess ReMax Select
September 21, 2021
David Martin Keller Williams Platinum
September 20, 2021

David was the best realtor I have ever had. He goes out of his way to assist in sale of property. Also when I needed a gutter put up he offered to do it and it was done right. I highly recommend this guy for your realtor.!

Vicki D. (Seller)

Treg Monty Century 21 Properties Plus
September 19, 2021

Treg was always available to answer questions and to meet contractors during the sale process. We did not live in the area and he was there whenever needed. The entire process was completed smoothly and I was very pleased with the results. Treg is the guy you want if you need to sell your property!

Chris E. (Seller)

Sonia J Perez-Olivares Excel Real Estate Group at Keller Williams
September 19, 2021

Sonia was easy to work with & very timely on our priorities to get my house sold. When I was looking for a Realtor via the internet she was the first to respond. I talked with her & was sold that she was my choice to sell my house. She will be my choice again when I need to sell another house.

James C. (Seller)

Kelly Arzabe PalmerHouse
September 19, 2021

The best selling agent I have ever met!!! Only 2 days after my house was listed, a contract was singed and the final sold price was $35,000 more than the listing one!!! She is unique, outstanding, and extraordinary. I will recommend her to all my friends for selling and buying homes. Actually, I already did.

Sam L. (Seller)

Robert Wayne Bancwise Realty
September 19, 2021

I found that Kari was VERY helpful and knowledgeable, she was a great help, although there were a few set backs, that was on the buyers side and not your or Keri's side. Too keep it short I was VERY pleased with your services.

John F. D. (Seller)

Elisha Hardy Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northeast Real Estate
September 18, 2021

I couldn't have asked for more ,Elisha was very Patient . She sold my house quicker than I could imagined. She was very understanding of a terrible situition I was put in 1 day before closing on 2 homes I was left in a tough position and, Elisha help me through it by working with the new buyer & everthing all turned out to be a blessing in the end. Thank you, Elisha

Ruth P. (Seller)

Dominic Picione Keller Williams
September 18, 2021

I really liked working with Dominic. He was very professional and priced my mom's home perfectly. The home had an offer quickly and was on top of every aspect of the sale (as trying as it was). Kept me informed of everything going on. Would definately recommend him to my friends.

Christine N. (Seller)

Juli Anne Gibson Cox Gibson Real Estate Group
September 17, 2021

When my sister and I were tasked with selling our mother’s house, we weren’t sure what to do. I live 1000 miles away and my sister 200. We interviewed four realtors while we were in Tacoma cleaning the house out. Juli Anne was the fourth one. She came and talked to us and looked at the house wanting to get a feel for what we were looking to do. She came back the next day with several options for us to choose from along with a realistic price. She also was able to offer services that we would have needed to find on our own otherwise. When we went home, there was still much to be done and Juli Anne was true to her word making sure the house was ready to go on the market on the promised date. Seven days after the listing, we accepted an offer and the house was sold. Everything happened in the prescribed time and now a new family will move into the house. We couldn’t be more pleased with Juli Anne and all she did to make this process go so smoothly.

Dianne E. (Seller)

Liz Johnson Keller Williams Realty Lake Tapps
September 17, 2021

My experience with Liz Johnson has been fantastic. With Erica’s extraordinary help as my realtor, the entire process made my experience easy and stress-free. Erica was excellent to work with, she went above and beyond to help me sell my house. She was very professional and gave me her honest opinion about the properties and how to proceed. I am so grateful for her time and effort throughout the whole process. She has my highest recommendation.

Marilou J. (Seller)

Michelle Patterson RE/MAX Choice Properties
September 17, 2021

Mrs. Patterson and her team are real experts at what they do. She was a pleasure to work with. She gave attention to every detail throughout the process. We highly recommend her!

Terry H. (Seller)

Bethany Johnson Century 21 - Deaton and company Real estate
September 17, 2021

She did awesome! Was very good with communication and quick to respond to calls or texts. Also very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her for anyone looking for a realtor!

Tanner H. (Seller)

Sunny Darden Keller Williams
September 16, 2021

Sunny was our broker who listed our home at 5700 MASTERS COURT. She did an exceptional job of marketing the property and following through to closing the sale. She is a consummate professional. She and her team kept us fully informed of the progress and ensured that all executional details were completed on time. She is very good with people and works very hard. We are very pleased with here work and her professional approach. We would recommend her highly to all our friends and contacts.

Surinder K. (Seller)

Eva and Ron Cedillo Home Buyers Realty
September 16, 2021

Eva and her team were amazing every step of the way! They were responsive with every question and responsible with every detail! I cannot say enough good things about them, as they were experts and yet patient with each step of the process. They made all the difference, and I give them my highest recommendation! Go Eva!!

Tracy C. (Seller)

Debra Baker Deb Baker [email protected]properties
September 15, 2021

Everyone should be as fortunate as I was in selecting Deb Baker as my agent, she genuinely cares about her clients. Deb was always available to answer all my questions with a text, email, call or even a visit. I highly recommend Deb Baker! PS: Ask Deb to sample her positivity delicious chocolate chip cookies.

Elizabeth S. (Seller)

Our “FastExpert Verified” reviews are from clients that used FastExpert’s platform to connect with the real estate agents. They do not include Zillow reviews or reviews from an outside unverified source. New reviews are added in real-time as they come in. Feel free to reach out to us or the agents directly if you have any questions.