5,000+ Client Reviews

We pride ourselves in connecting home buyers and sellers with right agent. Don't take our word for it. Read thousands of reviews submitted by clients that have used FastExpert!

A big thank you to our agents for a job well done!

4.82 / 5

5144 Reviews & Counting

Richard Bassford RE/MAX Concepts
August 21, 2021

My realtor, Melissa, was professional and straight forward. My house was sold in 2-1/2 days with an over asking price offer. My closing was short and sweet. I would definitely recommend this company to sell your home.

Patricia V. (Seller)

Krystal Winters Keller Williams Southern Arizona
August 20, 2021

kRYSTAL DID A GOOD JOB FOR ME. EFFICIENT, COURTEOUS AND HONEST......... I HAD THOUGHT LAWYERS AND REALESTATE AGENTS WERE BOTH CROOKS. I WOULDNT BALK AT USING HER SERVICES AGAIN.

Pam S. (Seller)

lisa raines Keller Williams Realty River Cities
August 20, 2021

Lisa was very helpful in getting our home listed. She was always available to answer any questions we had. We would suggest her to any of our friends. She is also very upbeat.

Jack C. (Seller)

Brenda Kilburn Re/Max Preferred Associates
August 20, 2021

Brenda did such a good job looking out for us! She kept on top of things and saved us a lot of time by double checking a supposedly prequalified buyer from another agency who could not have gotten the loan. She has sold two houses for us, and I would turn to her again.

Leetha M. (Seller)

Dustin Renner Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group
August 20, 2021
Deirdre Folan Keller Williams Realty Landmark
August 20, 2021

Deidre coalesced a very professional manner of work with a warm, caring concern of our unique, health-related situation. Several more than listing price offers occurring from the initial showing were evidence of our successful relationship with Deidre. Reviewed by Jon—8/20/21

Jon R. (Seller)

Kyle Williams Century 21 Scheetz
August 20, 2021

Excellent experience! Kyle was right on everything and even put me in touch with great plumbers and electricians to get the sale done. Highly recommend!

Wanda M. (Seller)

Ronald Bruce, Jr. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach
August 20, 2021
Laura Mangrum Hvarre Realty
August 19, 2021

Very professional and helpful. Provided great insight regarding the market and the process. I was an "out of town" owner. If I had another property in the Dixon/ Lee County area, I would rely on Laura to get it sold for me.

Robert Y. (Seller)

Donna Gafford Realm Real Estate Professionals
August 18, 2021

Donna was very nice to work with, very helpful, never too busy to answer our questions. She was thorough and treated us very well keeping us informed as we progressed through the sale. I would highly recommend Donna to anyone looking for a realtor. It was indeed a pleasure to get to know her.

Ethel H. (Seller)

Scott Rodgers Rodgers Real Estate Group - RE/MAX Traders Unlimited
August 18, 2021

I had an excellent experience with the Scott Rodgers team. Brett was by far the most enthusiastic of the five realtors I interviewed, he promptly returned my phone calls, my home was widely advertised, he negotiated very well for me, my home sold in ten days, and when we discovered the septic system needed some work only two days before a rapid closing, he found someone that did it the day before closing. Scott was also persuasive about hiring his team, and Heather is excellent also. I would use the team again.

Mary H. (Seller)

Matthew Garlock Garlock Realty
August 18, 2021

Matt is a high-energy, enthusiastic broker who had answers to all my questions and patience in explaining the listing and selling process. He kept constant communication with me and had nine groups lined up to view the property in the first five days it was listed. I didn’t need them all when I accepted a blue-ribbon offer from the second couple to see it. That happened on the second day it was listed! Would absolutely use him again!

Joan M. (Seller)

Steven Garza eXp Realty LLC
August 17, 2021
Carol Smith NextHome Custom Realty
August 17, 2021

Carol helped navigate the crazy real estate market we experienced in 2021! Her advice was invaluable in helping us understand the nuances like escalation clauses and caps. We are from Kansas so most of our search was done virtually. Carol sent us properties matching our parameters daily and arranged facetime tours often the same day. She worked so hard often on weekends and evenings and we were able to get into a home we now enjoy.

Nancy K. (Buyer)

Joseph Newnam Keller Williams South Sound
August 17, 2021

8/19/21 I found Joe the most honest person in real estate I have ever met., He was a real joy to work with and kept me informed on everything that went on in the process. I recommend him to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home.

Dan D. (Seller)

Jeremy Huebner Binkley Real Estate, LLC
August 17, 2021
August 17, 2021

The Diehl-Done team with Keller William Realty was fabulous! Having never sold a home before, my husband and I were put at ease knowing everything would be taken care of. Five days later our home was sold. Thank you so much for everything!

Jacquie M. (Seller)

Teresa Liepman Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Infinity
August 17, 2021

Gracious and carries fastexpert title to the core if I can say that. Lead and directed us in the sale of our properties with an assurance that she’s got this. Thank you so much will be using her again. 😊

Verna D. (Seller)

Aubrey Guri Howard Hanna
August 17, 2021

Aubrey was always there when needed. She got us more for our house than we ever thought we would and it happened fast. I would recommend her for anyone looking to sell. She’ll tell you what you need to know to sell your house.

Robert B. (Seller)

Amy Johnson Advantage Realty Professionals
August 15, 2021

If you want an agent that actually does what she says she will do, then you want Amy. She understands the entire process and is completely prepared for whatever pit falls may occur. Communication & a hard drive are only part of what she provides her clients. You get straight forward information, and help for all areas of the purchase or sale. Best choice we could have made.

James M. (Seller)

Our “FastExpert Verified” reviews are from clients that used FastExpert’s platform to connect with the real estate agents. They do not include Zillow reviews or reviews from an outside unverified source. New reviews are added in real-time as they come in. Feel free to reach out to us or the agents directly if you have any questions.