5,000+ Client Reviews

We pride ourselves in connecting home buyers and sellers with right agent. Don't take our word for it. Read thousands of reviews submitted by clients that have used FastExpert!

A big thank you to our agents for a job well done!

4.82 / 5

5144 Reviews & Counting

Nabile Paredes The Realty Agency
August 26, 2021

Great Realtor. Sold my house in 4 days! Great full service. Will recommend to anyone buying or selling a house. Made selling easy and knows her stuff. Highly recommend.

Sandra L. (Seller)

Carol Menz Coastine Realty, LLC
August 26, 2021

Carol was amazing from the minute we met her. Had our property listed in 3 days and sold in 5. If we had questions she was quick to answer. Thank you Carol your amazing !!!

Dee O. (Seller)

Vergis Eiland @properties
August 26, 2021

I am Mortgage Banker and I needed a Realtor in the Chicagoland for one my clients that was looking to sell their home on Chicago and relocate to Florida. I talk to several agents, but Mr. Eiland return my call, answers all my questions, provided a great overview of his background. He was very personable, and great listener. I will be use him anytime I need a Realtor in the Chicagoland area for my clients...

Robert H. (Seller)

Debra Kroon Yosemite West Real Estate
August 25, 2021

After speaking with Debra on the phone a couple times I decided not to go ahead with my plan to speak to a few realtors before deciding which one would be best for my needs. I honestly couldn't see how anyone else would be able to show the willingness and the genuine interest that Debra had shown in helping me find just the right home for my needs.

Jean D. (Buyer)

Kyle Thompson Keller William's
August 25, 2021

Kyle made possible for me to sell my property more than twice the price a paid for it and in record time. I would recommend his service in a heart beat.

Kerwin G. (Seller)

Donde Womack Sudderth Real Estate, Inc.
August 25, 2021

Donde Womack is above words, she is the most reliable realtor i have ever met. And I used to be a real estate broker, She persevered when any other human being would have given up.I can't say enough about Donde.

Robert F. (Seller)

NICOLE Bouchard KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY
August 25, 2021

informed me of every detail in selling the condo.very amicable agent. very positive attitude in dealing with Nicole.I would recommend her to anyone looking for a excellent real estate broker.

Steve J. (Seller)

Kim Quintal eXp Realty of California, Inc
August 24, 2021

First time selling. Selling can be very stressful but Kim walked us through it explained everything and was very patient. She is a very experienced realtor. Great Job Kim. Thank You

Vicki H. (Seller)

Michael Cirillo Better Homes Realty Group
August 24, 2021

I worked with Nick Sullivan. He was very patient with me. He took me to visit every house I wanted to see even when he didn’t advise it. I had to learn about the neighborhoods with my own eyes. Of course in the end I listen to his advice and found a wonderful house on Calvert Street in Philadelphia.

Diane P. (Buyer)

Bob Clarkson Century 21 Connect Realty
August 24, 2021
Tom Hall Keller Williams Elite Realty
August 24, 2021

When choosing a realtor I wanted someone I knew would work hard to sell my house for the highest price possible. I chose Tom Hall because he was persistent in his contacts to seek my acceptance of him as my realtor. I knew he would work diligently for me. Communication was very easy. All questions and issues were quickly resolved. I highly recommend Tom Hall. He is excellent, knowledgeable, trustworthy. and will work hard to sell your home.

Jo N. (Seller)

Kimberly Harding RE/MAX Synergy
August 24, 2021

She was very professional in her handling the sale of my house. She worked tirelessly on all aspects of the sale. I would use her again whether i was buying or selling a home. I highly recommend Beverly Harding.

Richard C. (Seller)

Mark Rucco RE/MAX Direct
August 24, 2021
Matt Rhule Remax Center
August 24, 2021

Matt sold our house in 3 weeks with a price beyond our highest expectation. He demonstrated high professionalism in 2 aspects. First, he did thorough market research before listing so that the price is high but still realistic. Second, after receiving multiple offers he carefully evaluated each offer and picked up the most favorable one to make the closing quick and smooth. We will use him for our next realtor and so should you.

Zj C. (Seller)

Nikki Alderete JP & Associates,Realtors
August 24, 2021
Kasey Jorgenson Jorgenson Group - Keller Williams Realty
August 24, 2021

Great friendly service. Tanya and her team were awsome. They handled everything quickly and efficiently. Sold my home within 5 days. Great job. Thank you all.

Brenda O. (Seller)

Kim Ziton Keller williams premier realty
August 23, 2021

Selling my home after living there for over 50 years was overwhelming! Kim gave me all the good advice I needed in a way that made me so comfortable! She has a FANTASTIC assistant, Laurie, who was truly invaluable and last but certainly not least, my closer, Ariel, with the wonderful laugh and the patience of a saint!

Patricia L. (Seller)

Melissa S. Jenkins RE/MAX Preferred Professionals
August 23, 2021

Amazing, hard working agent. She took time and put in effort above and beyond to help us show our house in its best form. She gave us a list of what to work on, and we were able to get our house looking beautiful for professional photos.

Melinda L. (Seller)

Lindsay Allen Northwest Realty Group
August 23, 2021

After 5 kids and owning the same home for over 20 years, we had a LOT to do in getting the house ready for market! Lindsay was invaluable in getting us through the whole process from recommending resources to help clean & move to a seamless docu-sign process while I was out of town & unavailable to meet in person. I would highly recommend Lindsay Allen! She was wonderful to work with from start to finish…Thank You Lindsay!!

Teresa B. (Seller)

Our “FastExpert Verified” reviews are from clients that used FastExpert’s platform to connect with the real estate agents. They do not include Zillow reviews or reviews from an outside unverified source. New reviews are added in real-time as they come in. Feel free to reach out to us or the agents directly if you have any questions.