5,000+ Client Reviews

We pride ourselves in connecting home buyers and sellers with right agent. Don't take our word for it. Read thousands of reviews submitted by clients that have used FastExpert!

A big thank you to our agents for a job well done!

4.82 / 5

5144 Reviews & Counting

Lin Zoccolante Today Real Estate
September 06, 2021

Liked Lin from the start1 She was well dressed and presented y herself & her company very well.. I had no idea how hard it would be to get ready to sell the house. By that I mean clean up & clear out. When it came time for photos, etc she guided me through the process calmly. She brought flowers and the place shined. We had the house sold at first open house. Lin was a huge help to me during every step of this journey. She meant everything to me this past summer. It was SO hot but we didn't quit. Thank you Lin!

Linda M. (Seller)

Erica Bales Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group
September 05, 2021

Erica did a great job for us. Just after our first meeting for her to see the house, we had to return to Alabama for a family emergency. She handled everything to get it listed and had an offer for us in only 25 1/2 hours. Thanks!!!

Barb C. (Seller)

Joseph Giordano RE/MAX Alliance
September 05, 2021

awesome. very professional. in my interview with Joe, I decided in the first 5 minutes I would hire Joe. with my other interviews, I decided immediately they were a no go.

Diane M. (Seller)

Eric McDermott Keller Williams Real Estate
September 05, 2021

We interviewed several real estate agents before selecting one to help us sell our home. We selected Eric McDermott. Eric was knowledgeable of the markets, professional in his manner and has an in-depth understanding of the real estate industry. During our sales process, he was always available, responsive to our inquiries and helpful. I would not hesitate to call upon Eric for our future real estate transactions. Thank you Eric !

Betsy B. (Seller)

Taurino Morales Keller Williams Preferred Realty
September 04, 2021

I was extremely impressed with Mr. Morales and his professional approach in marketing and selling my home. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is seeking a prompt sale at your asking price or even more.

Joan L. (Seller)

Mickey Baig Coldwell Banker Advantage
September 04, 2021

We used Mickey after four other interviews with realtors. He was very sure of himself and very in control. My husband and i liked him right away and we used him. He sold the house and did everything he said he would and always called us back right away. We also received a higher price than the other realtors quoted. We recommend him highly and he also has a great personality. Great choice!

Barbara M. (Seller)

Sarah Maiga Keller Williams Ann Arbor
September 04, 2021

Sarah is very professional. She was always available for help or advice. She was able to. Get the very best price for our home.. She is very knowledgeable regarding appraisals and we loved working with her!!! We would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a Realtor

Beverly C. (Seller)

Jed Parish @properties
September 04, 2021
Dave Van Nus We Know Portland | Integrity Homes Team | Keller Williams Realty Portland Central
September 03, 2021

Dave was AMAZING! Consistently went WAY above and beyond, always making us feel like we were his only clients. And he did some creative negotiating to not only get us the deal, but he also saved us a bunch of money at closing. HIGHLY recommend!

Rhonda R. (Buyer)

Monique Walker Re/Max Excalibur
September 03, 2021

Monique was very friendly and we loved the deep cleaning service she offered. However I didnt get the input that I was expecting when we had to pay $5000 towards a new roof and chose not to fix any of the ridiculous repairs the buyers inspector said were needed. I offered the buyer $7000 off total price but no one in her office offered any advice as to whether that was too high. Other than that, I was pleased with Monique and her team.

Beverley D. (Seller)

Tammie Richeson Red Rock Real Estate
September 02, 2021

Tammie was so friendly and worked hard to find homes that met our needs in this tough market for buyers. We found the home we loved and it was the first one on her list. She helped get the contract done quickly and the inspection done before we left town for Texas. Tammie did a Facetime walk thru before our closing. Everything went great and we closed in 5 weeks

Carol N. (Buyer)

Deborah Gorenflo Coldwell Banker Timberland Properties
September 02, 2021

The most professional and hard working realtor we have ever worked with. If your looking to buy or sell I would urge you work with Deb as she is fantastic. She did everything she promised and more..

Harvey D. (Seller)

Lisa Ritter RE/MAX Results
August 31, 2021

She was wonderful! Her husband and people that work with her were there to answer questions at any given time. I made a wise choice having her sale my home. They excided my expectations.

Matthew S. (Seller)

red newsome Re/max one
August 31, 2021

Red was great he got our house on the market and sold within hours. He showed us so many different properties in our search that we liked and was very knowledgeable about every aspect of buying as well. We were basically out almost every evening and weekend looking at houses and I felt like were always running him everywhere and he was always up for it.

Shawn P. (Seller)

Lauren Mingay Re/Max Showcase
August 31, 2021
Louise Juracek Open Door Real Estate
August 31, 2021

After having our house on the market with no success, Louise had a buyer after talking to us AND before we had it listed. She knows the market, and knows what needs to be done to get your house sold.

Terri O. (Seller)

Grant Pettrone Revolution Real Estate
August 31, 2021

Joe Gizzie is the best!! From the first time we met with Joe I knew he was the one for the job. He was very professional and always honest and up front with us about everything. He made everything so easy for us because he knowledgeable and knows what to do and what to look for in selling and buying a home. He makes himself available no matter what and was quick in responding to any questions or concerns that we had. I would highly recommend Joe. All my husband and I had to do was show up. It was a great pleasure working with Joe!!! I would give more stars if I could.

Donna J. (Seller)

Heather Wilcox Keller Williams Realty Greater Binghamton
August 31, 2021

Heather never told me that she had a full time job besides realestate. So when homes were selling in 2 days mine sat for 40 days and she never showed my home once. All viewing were by other realtors. I showed my house to the buyer and when it came to the paperwork and scheduling the inspections she wasn't in any hurry to get them scheduled. I DO NOT RECOMMEND her for your realtor!

Sherri G. (Seller)

Our “FastExpert Verified” reviews are from clients that used FastExpert’s platform to connect with the real estate agents. They do not include Zillow reviews or reviews from an outside unverified source. New reviews are added in real-time as they come in. Feel free to reach out to us or the agents directly if you have any questions.