5,000+ Client Reviews

We pride ourselves in connecting home buyers and sellers with right agent. Don't take our word for it. Read thousands of reviews submitted by clients that have used FastExpert!

A big thank you to our agents for a job well done!

4.82 / 5

5144 Reviews & Counting

Jared Carson Green Real Estate & Investments
November 17, 2015

Excellent & responsive service in spite of our residence in another state. Relatively quick sale of our piece of property. Good price. Lots of guidance through the whole process.

Janet H. (Seller)

Matt Perry Keller Williams Elite Realty
November 09, 2015

We just recently sold our house using the Matt Perry team as our realtors. The entire Perry team did an amazing job of listing, showing, and bringing the close to a successful conclusion. The team is an fantastic group of dedicated, hard working specialists who did an incredible job of anticipating and working through every aspect of the sale. They truly made the entire process as smooth and seamless as could be imagined. If you are looking for a top quality realtor for your house sale we can’t imagine a better choice than the Matt Perry group.

Susan B. (Seller)

Cheryl Brock Better Homes & Gardens Metro Brokers
November 05, 2015

I think Cheryl Brock was truly a gift sent to me from God. She is so knowledgeable, patient and concerned about the well-being of her clients. She knows Real Estate market and provides all the information needed to make wise decisions. From listing to closing on my property, Cherl kept me in the loop on what was going on every step of the way. Thank you Cheryl for making this such a pleasant experience.

Shaaran B. (Seller)

DeLena Ciamacco ReMax Connection, Realtors
October 27, 2015

Written and filmed pr0motional and informational materials were very appealing and accurate. Communication with the selles was frequent and very helpful.We would hire this this group again in a heartbeat is we had real estate we were planning to sell. We would also recommend it to others.

Dennis O. (Seller)

Teresa Marsula Long and Foster Real Estate, Inc.
October 20, 2015

Teresa was excellent to work with. She always keep us informed and replied quickly to all of our request and inquiries. We look forward to working with her when we buy our next house in Ocean Pines.Roy

Roy W. (Seller)

Julie Kinnaird WINDERMERE RE
October 20, 2015

Julie was absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond to help us and there was a lot to do since we do not live in the area where the property was located. It sold 2 days after she listed it! We would highly recommend her!!!!

Barbara L. (Seller)

Roger Kappel Homerun Realty
October 16, 2015

Roger was great. We had a few problems arise but Roger stay the course and everything worked out. The problems were nothing to do with him or us it was the Lenders for the buyers. I would recommend Roger to my friends.

michelle D. (Seller)

Troy Krabbenhoft Krabbenhoft Real Estate Team
October 13, 2015

I have a license from the state of California so I am somewhat familiar with the process. Troy and 2 other team members were very aggressive when trying to obtain the listing, as is typical. Afterwards, not so much. Troy off-loaded many of the duties to his team members and was only involved when he was contacted personally. Advice regarding the buyer offer was only viewed as positive, giving the appearance the priority was to get the sale. Inspection repairs were only denied when WE declined to do them. There was no input from the Troy team. Effecting repairs would not have been possible given the short timeline to closing. Overall, an average performance. Strong at the outset, later... not so much.

Bob S. (Seller)

Amy Smits Century 21 Gold
October 11, 2015
Janis Havice Lakes & Country Real Estate Inc.
October 06, 2015

Janis was such a pleasure to work with. Even though I live out of state, she was very prompt returning my calls. She was extremely efficient and well versed on what to expect, especially when dealing with a short sale. She was always upbeat and positive even at difficult intervals when things didn't go as expected. I highly recommend her for anyone needing a professional real estate agent.

Carmen D. (Seller)

Keith Maddock Marvin Gardens Real Estate
October 06, 2015

Keith was excellent! He mapped out a timetable for us to follow to prepare our home for the sale and even assisted us with some of the initial preparations. He kept us informed during every step of the process making sure that there were no surprises during the process. We would definitely use his services again for our next home purchase and highly recommend him to anyone else planning to sell or buy a home.

Deborah W. (Seller)

Donna Schilling Keller Williams - Fayetteville
September 23, 2015

She was grate. Very informative and helped my husband and I sell our house. She answered our questions and was very helpful. I would recommend her to anyone trying to sell there house or buy a home.

Breanna B. (Seller)

Stephanie Bushore Tennessee Valley Realty Associates
September 12, 2015
Terri Westerlund Le Reve Real Estate
September 09, 2015

Terri and her colleague Chris were great. Highly responsive and pleasant to work with. Had an excellent understanding of the market; provided candid feedback, helpful and economical partners to assist with both major and minor fixes, moving and hauling. Highly recommend.

kenneth C. (Seller)

Jeff Safrin F.C.Tucker 1st Team Real Estate
September 08, 2015

Jeff and grace were fantastic to work with, I couldn't have found better people. They were fast and effective and listened to all my family needs. I would definitely recommend them.

kevin F. (Seller)

Gary Mawson eXp Realty
September 08, 2015

Gary was wonderful to do business with. Very professional and personalable at the same time. We are looking forward to working closely with him again. Out of all the agents we have worked with we feel that Gary stays on top of everything to do with your property. He promised and he delivered. Thank you Gary we are hoping for many more flips with you. Fran and John Timpanaro

Fran T. (Seller)

Jeremy Lock Keller Williams North Country
September 04, 2015

Jeremy was chosen over 4 other realtors that I interviewed. He was very thorough in explaining the process and the contracts we would be entering. Jeremy was able to get started with pictures and listing to MLS in just a few days. We got the offer while on vacation and Jeremy set up Docusign for all the paperwork. The closing was quick and we were able to close earlier than the scheduled date. I would use him again in the north Texas area.

Tony H. (Seller)

Keri Martin Nest Realty Shenandoah Valley
August 29, 2015

Keri was the ultimate realtor. She was friendly, efficient and professional. We worked very well together. I would recommend her highly!

Lynette C. (Buyer)

Jill Beckett-Hill Realty Executives Decision
August 29, 2015

Jill is absolutely incredible to work with. She had my best interests in mind throughout the entire listing and selling processes. I have recommended her to a number of people and I would highly suggest her when considering a listing agent. I sincerely appreciate all that she did; her ability to calm me down when I would get stressed and her honesty when guiding me through the process. Thank you Jill, you are amazing!

Micah N. (Seller)

Barbara Yaeger Resource One Realty LLC
August 26, 2015

Barb is a true professional, a true asset to her profession. She is a tireless worker, always accessible, and follows up on all details. Over the years, we have bought/sold many homes. Barb is definitely the best we have used. We would definitely use her again.

Tom M. (Seller)

James Raymond RE/MAX All-Star, REALTORS®
August 21, 2015
Our “FastExpert Verified” reviews are from clients that used FastExpert’s platform to connect with the real estate agents. They do not include Zillow reviews or reviews from an outside unverified source. New reviews are added in real-time as they come in. Feel free to reach out to us or the agents directly if you have any questions.