5,000+ Client Reviews

We pride ourselves in connecting home buyers and sellers with right agent. Don't take our word for it. Read thousands of reviews submitted by clients that have used FastExpert!

A big thank you to our agents for a job well done!

4.82 / 5

5144 Reviews & Counting

Todd Heilesen West USA Realty
August 31, 2021

Very thorough and professional. Returned calls and messages promptly. Helped me every step of the way as purchasing a home virtually was a new experience for me. Would highly recommend

Timothy K. (Buyer)

Local Listing Leaders Elite Real Estate Solutions
August 31, 2021

I can highly recommend this Team to sell your house. They sold mine quickly and at a good price. They were responsive from start to finish. Any bottlenecks were handled well and often going above and beyond what I expected. I have dealt with realtors 11 times in my life all over the country and I feel they were the best. I primarily dealt with Michaela and she was professional and energetic. They just did a great overall job.

Ralph C. (Seller)

Duane Murphy Expert Real Estate Partners
August 30, 2021

He didn't sell my house! All I got was an email every day listing the houses he sold that day and the list was always blank! We did sell our house but not through him. I wouldn't sell it with a realtor like Duane who couldn't take the time to pick up the phone and call me.

Nancy B. (Seller)

Philip LeBlanc Coldwell Banker Alfonso Realty
August 30, 2021

Philip is an amazing agent. He worked with us from out of state and had stuff lined up when we came down. Worked with us during the whole process. FaceTiming is during the walk thru and keep us posted on all things happening. He has become a great friend.

Melissa R. (Buyer)

Eric Engdall Coldwell Banker
August 30, 2021

We couldn't have had a better experience. Eric helped set an excellent price, arranged for a truly professional photographer and was true to his word, as he was present for every showing and inspection. His positive attitude kept us believing the property would close for at least the sale price and it did! His knowledge and expertise guided us through the challenges of selling our beloved home. We highly recommend Eric as an expert agent.

Justine T. (Seller)

JASEN LAFON Crossroads Real Estate, Inc.
August 29, 2021

The sign-up with you was fine. Potential buyers trying to reach you and our trying to reach you was frustrating, to say the least. As you were not available to many of the prospective buyers' calls after several attempts, we had to show the property ourselves. You did not respond to telephone calls and emails. The last month you were totally unreachable. We needed guidance and you did not answer our calls. We would not recommend you to anyone.

Olga B. (Seller)

Bob Davenport Realty Central Inc.
August 29, 2021

Bob—he sold our home before he had it listed. Now, that’s what I call perfect! Easy to work with. Responsive to questions, and a gentleman in the best sense of the word.

Virginia H. (Seller)

Judy Petrak Century 21 New Millennium
August 29, 2021

I had confidence in Judy from the first time I talked to her and she did not disappoint. She was on top of the details, presented us with the available options, provided knowledgeable feedback, and executed all aspects of our sale flawlessly and professionally giving us a fast close above asking cost. I should know, I am a former Realtor myself. Great work Judy!

Charles G. (Seller)

Jessica Boswell, J. Boswell Real Estat Keller Williams Greater Hartford
August 28, 2021

She was a great agent. Couldn't ask for more. She sold my house in 3 days for over 10% more than asking. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great agent !!!

Peter D. (Seller)

Robert Greenblatt eXp Realty
August 28, 2021

Fast/ through/ considerate his team kept in touch with us for every step of the way, they sold my house in 4 hours and made a complicated ordeal both manageable and pleasant! Highly recommended!!

William O. (Seller)

Teresa Cowart RE/MAX Accent
August 28, 2021

We went through a rough transaction But it is sold! Thankyou! I surely didn't realize what Breyanne was going through with that buyer and realtor but I surely glad she can rest now after that crazy sale!

Carrie F. (Seller)

Juan Valdiviezo Realty Connect USA
August 28, 2021

Juan was helpful every step of the way. His knowledge and expertise is impressive and his calm demeanor was greatly appreciated. We highly recommend him.

Barbara L. (Seller)

Tammy Schroer Sibcy Cline Realtors
August 28, 2021

Tammy help me get the house I wanted befor it went on the market and that made me and my family very happy she also made it a very easy process Thank you

Judy C. (Buyer)

William Penney Penney Real Estate Co
August 27, 2021

Will's knowledge, experience and expertise were the reason I had multiple offers after one day on the market! After accepting the offer, Will expertly guided me through the sales process. I knew all of my costs upfront because he provided detailed documentation. I highly recommend Will Penney to sell your home!

Kimberly W. (Seller)

Todd Stone MN Direct Properties Inc
August 27, 2021

I had recently retired and my son moved out of my home and the house was just too big and the up keep I couldn't do any more. I was ready to sell and move to a apartment. I was looking for a realtor , and was happy to hear from Todd Stone. I was nervous about listing my home, but Todd made me feel comfortable with the process. My home was listed in one day and he had a buyer that evening. He was wonderful to work with , friendly , informative, easy going. I would recommend him to any one who are wanting to sell they're home. Thank you Todd .

Arlene Y. (Seller)

Kim Cicchiello Coldwell
August 27, 2021
Gina Giampietro Remax Select
August 27, 2021

Gina and her team did a fantastic job. The best Real Estate company I have ever dealt with. They were very professional, experience and helpful. I would highly recommend Gina. I was very satisfied. Thank You Gina.

Sarah S. (Seller)

Adam Speth RE/MAX Associates
August 27, 2021

Adam was very proactive in helping us get our property ready for pictures and marketing. He was not always easy to contact but had an excellent assistant Brittany who he referred us to, who was very helpful, available and well informed. On the whole he was very helpful in getting the conclusion of the sale done despite many complications out of his and our control, that looked like delaying the process, and we got the contracts signed just in time for our needs. Also we had a very satisfactory price for our property, so yes, we are very happy with Adam and his services. Thank you 😊

Ann L. (Seller)

Our “FastExpert Verified” reviews are from clients that used FastExpert’s platform to connect with the real estate agents. They do not include Zillow reviews or reviews from an outside unverified source. New reviews are added in real-time as they come in. Feel free to reach out to us or the agents directly if you have any questions.