5,000+ Client Reviews

We pride ourselves in connecting home buyers and sellers with right agent. Don't take our word for it. Read thousands of reviews submitted by clients that have used FastExpert!

A big thank you to our agents for a job well done!

4.82 / 5

5144 Reviews & Counting

Eva and Ron Cedillo Home Buyers Realty
September 16, 2021

Eva and her team were amazing every step of the way! They were responsive with every question and responsible with every detail! I cannot say enough good things about them, as they were experts and yet patient with each step of the process. They made all the difference, and I give them my highest recommendation! Go Eva!!

Tracy C. (Seller)

September 15, 2021

Everyone should be as fortunate as I was in selecting Deb Baker as my agent, she genuinely cares about her clients. Deb was always available to answer all my questions with a text, email, call or even a visit. I highly recommend Deb Baker! PS: Ask Deb to sample her positivity delicious chocolate chip cookies.

Elizabeth S. (Seller)

Taurino Morales Keller Williams Preferred Realty
September 15, 2021

Taurino surprised me with how quickly and effortlessly I sold my condo in Chicago through him. He introduced himself to me on the phone within 24 hours of when I signed up for a service connecting me with the best brokers in my neighborhood. In a week he had a price analysis for me, in another week an offer, and in two more weeks a closing. Taurino bent to my wishes all the way, applying no pressure of any kind contrary to my needs. If I ever need to sell property in Chicago again, he will be my first call.

Mary & Mark W. (Seller)

John Sturges Keller Williams- Sturges Group Inc
September 15, 2021

I cannot express how much I appreciate John and the service he provided us. After much research, I chose John from dozens of realtors and he absolutely surpassed my expectations. I was helping my parents sell their house to downsize and move 5 hours away. During the pandemic and because they are elderly, it was extremely important to me that my parents stayed safe and were comfortable with the selling process. John treated my parents with patience and compassion. He explained everything in detail. He answered all of our questions. He quickly responded to our calls, emails, and texts. He stopped by the house to make sure my parents were ok. I will NEVER use another realtor. He has won my business for life. If you are researching realtors like I did, stop right now and call John. You will not be disappointed.

Micki S. (Seller)

Erin K Jones Keller Williams Realty
September 15, 2021

Erin Jones has been very professional and efficient through the entire process of helping me to sell the property. I feel fortunate to have her services to sell the property so quickly. I will highly recommend Erin's services to any of my friends and family members.

Sarah Z. (Seller)

Deirdre Folan Keller Williams Realty Landmark
September 15, 2021

Dee was very professional with a personal touch. She did exactly what she said she would do in getting us a buyer in a decent time. She met my expectations.

Gangadai S. (Seller)

Becky OBrien Remax Results
September 14, 2021

Becky was very professional and knowledgeable. She sold my home in a day. She helped me find a one level townhome which is rare to find and help me through the process of purchasing my new home. I don't think I would need a real estate in future but if I did she would definitely be the realtor I would go to again.

Sharon F. (Seller)

Michael Kollar Windermere West Campus Inc.
September 14, 2021

It wasn't just Mike's 20 year experience, no nonsense approach and expertise as a professional photographer/website designer, using the latest advances in marketing and weekly data feedbacks on past showings or his sense of humor in tense moments or his ability to give the reins to owner in the whole decision making process or that ability to give proper perspective when things don't seem to be moving forward, BUT Mike worked hard to sell our house and we made ALOT OF MONEY!

Susan J. (Seller)

Karin Mercendetti Keller Williams Realty
September 14, 2021

Did my house sell? Yes. My agent STRONGLY advised I list it for 50K less. We got an offer quickly, and she advised I accept. I countered for more and got it. Overall, 35K more than she would have had me originally list price. Once we had a contract, I feel she dumped me onto someone name Crissy, and a mess of confusion settlement agency, Vesta. (eample Vesta tells me on Monday before Thursday closing they have all they need, then WED panic say they still need something else. Yikes) Karin knew I hired her because she was very local, proximally, to my home. I live 3 hrs away. However, she did not meet with the buyers people (inspection/well-septic/radon) or go check on house afterwards, only once at my begging and pleading. Once she actually called me and asked if I would mind going to the house and showing buyers septic people where the septic field is. A. I pointed that out to Her initially. B. its obviously downhill from house C. there was a map on the kitchen indicating location... She is great at realtor rhetoric," your first offer is your best offer..', 'Im going to get you the best price~Its what I do", "I want you to feel good about xyz", the word"PENDING" on an ad doesnt dissuade potential buyers' etc. She did do an outstanding job assembling a 'relevance notebook'. A comprehensive book filled with all pertinant information. Information I gave her or found on internet and sent her, and other information she got from the county health office. It was a nice touch. Really. That particular house is a house that requires a bit of an explaination during tour. I was given to understand that She would personally show the house. That wasnt the case. Bottom line, the house is sold. She did explain some questions I had during the process. She is a very nice person and does her job satisfactorially albeit with a little smoke blowing up your bottom.

Lesley. M. (Seller)

Diana Geremia Long and Foster Diana Geremia
September 14, 2021

By anyone’s standards Diana rates five stars. She was attentive, thorough, considerate, and capable. Under the most trying circumstances she was resourceful, knowledgeable and patient. She made a potentially stressful situation much easier with her focus and calm demeanor. I would not hesitate to refer any of my friends or family to Diana for any real estate solutions.

Leanna W. (Seller)

September 13, 2021

We considered ourselves very fortunate for having Abe Mardanlou as our realtor. Very professional and provided all the step by step milestones in the selling our home. Abe was always available during the sell of our home. Traci Sloan, Director of Operations was also a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend choosing Abe Mardanlou as your realtor.

Judy M. (Seller)

Cameron Clement ReMax Refined Realty
September 13, 2021

I AM 71 AND HAVE LISTED PROPERTY WITH OTHER REALITY COMPANY BUT I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCE A SALESMAN LIKE CAMERON,,... HE IS AWESOME COMMUNICATOR...KEPT US POSTED AT ALL TIMES...WE WERE NEVER IN THE DARK...HE IS AWESOME.I WOULD TELL ANYONE HE GETS THE JOB DONE...TOOK HIM 4 WEEKS TO SELL OUR HOME...

Fred F. (Seller)

Greg Chamish Black Dog Realty
September 13, 2021
Darien Ross Pinnacle Real Estate & Dev. Inc.
September 13, 2021

She was exceptionally nice and caring. We were lucky to have been able to use her. Had originally spoken to another person and we didn’t like nor feel comfortable with her guidance. Thanks Darian

Debbie T. (Seller)

Denise Barker REALTY EXECUTIVES
September 13, 2021

Denise was wonderful and very proactive. Would never have been able to sell so quickly and resolve issues with the buyer without her help. I strongly endorse her to others.

Christian B. (Seller)

Rosemarie Krie Northern Lights
September 13, 2021

Rose was absolutely awesome. We had interviewed four other realtors before deciding on Rose. Rose was so thorough and transparent and connected with us instantly. She not only assured us that she would be able to sell our house at the price she felt we could get, which was $15,000 above one of the other realtors we had interviewed and $25,000 above what another realtor had quoted us if our property didn't sell and we had to let it go at the low end. Also, she being local was a big advantage because she knew the area and potential buyers. She was always available for any questions we had. We will be selling our current home in another year or two, and have already decided that Rose will be our realtor.

Timothy M. (Seller)

Trent Burroughs Burroughs and Company, LLC
September 13, 2021

Selling my home was a huge decision for me. The Burroughs group made me comfortable with the whole process. They worked for me and successfully sold my house in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Jo H. (Seller)

Cary Knight John L Scott
September 12, 2021

Cary truly meet every expectation I could have wanted in a realtor. He went above and beyond in doing everything he could to make the process as easy as possible. I highly recommend.

Robert K. (Seller)

Heather Fitzgerald Yellow Brick Real Estate
September 12, 2021

Heather is an amazing professional! She is very knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. I will always be grateful for her hard work and dedication throughout the entire process of selling my home.

Barbara E. (Seller)

Beth Goethel RE/MAX Grand
September 12, 2021

Beth was very professional and helpful in everyway I can image. She thought of things that I didn't and gave very helpful suggestions, also answered all the questions I came up with, but most of she was very caring.

Raymond W. (Seller)

Our “FastExpert Verified” reviews are from clients that used FastExpert’s platform to connect with the real estate agents. They do not include Zillow reviews or reviews from an outside unverified source. New reviews are added in real-time as they come in. Feel free to reach out to us or the agents directly if you have any questions.